Ultra Music Festival Unveils 2019 Phase One Lineup

Ultra Music Festival Unveils 2019 Phase One Lineup

The official phase one lineup for the new Ultra Music Festival 2019 has been announced — and it’s bigger and better than ever before.

Celebrating its 21st annual event, the worldwide-renowned Ultra Music Festival moves to its new 2019 home at the Historic Virginia Key Beach Park & Miami Marine Stadium on March 29, 30, & 31.

This year’s Ultra Mainstage headliners include exclusives and some of the biggest names in music, such as mainstays like Armin van Buuren, Alesso, Carl Cox, The Chainsmokers, David Guetta, Martin Garrix, Marshmello, Rezz, Tiësto, Zedd, Zeds Dead & more. The Live Stage this year boasts a stellar headlining roster, including the worldwide debut of cube 3.0 by deadmau5, Galantis, GRiZ, Illenium, Louis The Child, and ODESZA.

Watch the Ultra Music Festival 2019 phase one announcement trailer:

This year, Resistance will be held on its very own island on the Historic Virginia Beach Park, marking its biggest edition in Miami yet. Additional headliners and Resistance names include Adam Beyer, Dubfire vs Nicole Moudaber, Jamie Jones & Joseph Capriati, Loco Dice, Maceo Plex, The Martinez Brothers, Sasha & John Digweed, Tale Of Us, and more.

Stage curators at Ultra 2019 include the Ultra Mainstage, Resistance, Live Arena, Ultra Worldwide, UMF Radio, ASOT, Foreign Family, PLAYdifferently, and STMPD RCRDS. Stay tuned for the Phase 2 announcement, coming soon. Slated to finish two hours later than in years past, UMF concludes at 2am in 2019, evermore contributing to its biggest, most expansive edition to date.

DJ Headliners

Adam Beyer
Armin van Buuren
Carl Cox
The Chainsmokers
David Guetta
Dubfire B3B Nicole Moudaber B3B Paco Osuna
Jamie Jones B2B Joseph Capriati
Loco Dice
Maceo Plex
Martin Garrix
The Martinez Brothers
NGHTMRE + SLANDER present: Gud Vibrations
Richie Hawtin
Sasha | John Digweed
Tale of Us
Zeds Dead

Live Headliners

Deadmau5 (Cube 3.0 Worldwide Debut)
Louis The Child


Cash Cash
Charlotte De Witte
Cosmic Gate
Fedde Le Grand
G Jones
GG Magree
Golden Features
Infected Mushroom
Jai Wolf
Jeffrey Sutorius (formerly Dash Berlin)
Junior Sanchez
Lost Frequencies
Lost Kings
Luigi Madonna
Marco Bailey
Matisse & Sadko
Nora En Pure
Party Favor
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
TV Noise
Vini Vici
Young Bombs

For more information and to purchase tickets, visit ultramusicfestival.com. VIP and tables can be booked at ultramusicfestival.com/tables.

Source: The Nocturnal Times

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.